Entertainment    Decor    Photography/Videography    Other Vendors   

 

Décor

Anthology Studio
Evan Euripidou
518-723-2020
evan@anthologydesignstudio.com
www.anthologydesignstudio.com

Douglas Koch Designs Ltd.
Douglas Koch or Joe Klene
518-444-4300
Info@douglaskoch.com
www.douglaskoch.com

Erin Ehrlich Floral Design
Erin Ehrlich
(518)414-3024
erin@eefloraldesign.com
www.eefloraldesign.com

Experience and Creative Design, Ltd.
Rudy Grant
518-374-6885
info@experienceandcreativedesign.com
www.experienceandcreativedesign.com

Felthousen’s Florist
Mark Felthousen
518-374-4414
mark@felthousenflorist.com
www.felthousensflorist.com

Fleurtacious Designs
Kris Ann Elario
518-608-5618
krisann@fleurtaciousdesigns.com
www.fleurtaciousdesigns.com

Frank Gallo & Son Florist
Frank Gallo Jr
518-463-3377 or 518-495-3133
frankgalloflorist@yahoo.com
www.frankgallo.com

Renaissance Floral Design
Cathy Gatta
518-464-6002
cathy@renaissancefloraldesign.com
www.renaissancefloraldesign.com

Styled By Melissa
Event Design
Melissa Brown
518-227-1444
melissa@styledbymelissa.com
www.StyledByMelissa.com

Surroundings Floral Studio
On Thai
518-464-1382
ot@surroundingsfloral.com
www.surroundingsfloral.com

Table Cloths For Granted
Rudy Grant
518-370-5481
Info@tableclothsforgranted.com
www.tableclothsforgranted.com

 


As Seen in The Knot Magazine As Seen in The Knot Magazine
WeddingWire Sixty State Place Reviews, Best Wedding Venues in Albany, Saratoga Springs, Adirondacks  - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 

COPYRIGHT 2018 by 60 State Place
60 State Street, Albany NY 12207

Photography: Dino Petrocelli
Bride Dressed by: Angela’s Bridal
Décor: Experience and Creative Design
Groom Dressed by: Men’s Wearhouse
Hair & Makeup: Claire’s Hair

 

 

Facebook Albany Wedding Banquet Hall Venue Event Reception Facility 60 State Place   Twitter Albany Wedding Banquet Hall Venue Event Reception Facility 60 State Place

Albany's Wedding, Banquet, Hall, Venue, Event, & Reception Facility

Website Design & Hosting Albany NY
Groupiehead Website Design Albany NY
www.groupiehead.com