Entertainment    Decor    Photography/Videography    Other Vendors   

 

Photography & Videography

All Occasions Photography
Vanessa Wheeler
518-986-3440
Vanessa.wheeler@alloccasionsphoto.net
www.alloccasionsphoto.net

Amber J Photography
Amber Johns
518-657-9218
amberjphoto@gmail.com
www.amberjphoto.com

Capture A Moment Photobooth
Robert Schumway
518-542-1798
camphotobooth@gmail.com
www.camphotobooth.com

Christina Primero Photography
Christina Primero
518-482-4132
cprimero@nycap.rr.com
www.primerophoto.com

Clark+ Walker Studio
Luke Walker
866-559-6437
studio@clarkwalkerstudio.com
www.clarkwalkerstudio.com

Dexter Davis Photography & Video
Dexter Davis
518-391-2338
dexter@dexphotos.com
www.dexphotos.com

Dino Petrocelli Photography
Dino Petrocelli
518-785-7656 or 518-229-6005
Dinopetrocelli1@me.com
www.dinopetrocelliphoto.com

Elario Photography
JP Elario
518-438-0989
jp@jpelariophotography.com
www.joeelariophotography.com

Instant Memories PhotoBooth
Bonnie Hough
518-253-8713
instantmemoriespbs@gmail.com
www.instantmemoriespbs.com

Jenn Moak Photography
Jenn Moak
518-368-4554
Jmoak1@nycap.rr.com
www.jennmoakphotography.com

Jessica Painter Photography
Jessica Painter
518-542-3346
JPainter@JessicaPainter.com
www.JessicaPainter.com

Joe Grant Photography
Joe Grant
518-925-9785
joe@joegrantphotography.com
www.joegrantphotography.com

Lance Wheeler Video
Lance Wheeler
518-755-5555
wheelerlance@gmail.com
www.lancewheeler.com

Louis Torres Wedding Photography
Louis Torres
518-605-6565
louis@louistorres.com
www.louistorres.com

Matt Ramos Photography
Contact: Matt Ramos
518-377-4346
matt@mattramosphotography.com
www.mattramosphotography.com

McGarry Photography, Inc.
Lauren McGarry
518-355-7030
Lmcgarry513@gmail.com
www.mcgarryphotography.com

Metroland Photo
Michael Gallitelli
(518)459-8050
Mike@Metrolandphoto.com
www.metrolandphoto.com

Niki Rossi Productions
Niki Rossi
518-495-1593
nikirossi@gmail.com
www.nikirossi.com

Photographics Solution
Michael & Nicole Molinski
518-441-4882
molinskiphoto@outlook.com
www.tiffanywayne.com

Rob Spring Photography
Rob Spring
518-584-0596
info@robspringphotography.com
www.robspringphotography.com

Tiffany Wayne Photography
Tiffany Wayne
518-928-3256
tiffany@tiffanywayne.com
www.tiffanywayne.com

 


As Seen in The Knot Magazine As Seen in The Knot Magazine
WeddingWire Sixty State Place Reviews, Best Wedding Venues in Albany, Saratoga Springs, Adirondacks  - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 

COPYRIGHT 2018 by 60 State Place
60 State Street, Albany NY 12207

Photography: Dino Petrocelli
Bride Dressed by: Angela’s Bridal
Décor: Experience and Creative Design
Groom Dressed by: Men’s Wearhouse
Hair & Makeup: Claire’s Hair

 

Facebook Albany Wedding Banquet Hall Venue Event Reception Facility 60 State Place   Twitter Albany Wedding Banquet Hall Venue Event Reception Facility 60 State Place

Albany's Wedding, Banquet, Hall, Venue, Event, & Reception Facility

Website Design & Hosting Albany NY
Groupiehead Website Design Albany NY
www.groupiehead.com