Catering    Entertainment    Decor    Photography/Videography    Other Vendors   

 

CATERING

2Shea Catering
Eddie Shea
518-389-2889
catering@2sheacatering.com
www.2sheacatering.com

A Seasons Catering
Belinda Shumway
518-331-0934
albanyseasonscatering@gmail.com
www.albanyseasonscatering.com

Birch Hill
Bridget Gardy
518-732-4444
bridget@birchhillcatering.com
www.birchhillcatering.com

Coccadotts
Christina Molnar
518-727-4116
christina@coccadotts.com
www.coccadotts.com

Crisan Bakery
Claudia Calabria
518-445-2727
Cafecrisan@gmail.com
www.crisanbakery.com

The Healthy Café Catering Co.
Betsy Manware
518-462-5074 / 518-577-5165
betsy@healthycafecatering.com
www.healthycafecatering.com

LongFellows Hotel & Restaurant
Rebekah Foster
518-691-0139
rfoster@longfellows.com
www.longfellows.com

Make Me a Cake
Brendan McCann or Dan Casey
518-439-4040
cakesnextdoor@gmail.com
www.cakesnextdoor.com

Mallozzi's
Kris Foley
518-355-0340
info@mallozzifamily.com
www.mallozzis.com

Mazzone Catering
Jennifer Grogan
518-690-0293
JenniferG@MazzoneHospitality.com
www.mazzonehospitality.com

Nicole’s Special Events and Catering
Margaret Carciobolo
518-436-4952
mac@nicolescatering.com
www.nicolescatering.com

Normanside Country Club
David Hostig
518-439-4505 ext. 11
dhostig@normanside.com
www.normanside.com

Slidin’ Dirty
Tim Taney
518-944-3614
catering@slidindirty.com
www.slidindirty.com

Symphony Catering
Becky Harbour
518-866-9351
bh@symphonycatering.com
www.symphonycatering.com

Villa Italia
Tricia Macejka
518-355-1144
villaitalia@mallozzifamily.com
www.villaitaliabakery.com

Zachary’s Pastry Shoppe
Rebecca Raymond
518-477-2140
Zach390@yahoo.com
www.villaitaliabakery.com

 


As Seen in The Knot Magazine As Seen in The Knot Magazine
WeddingWire Sixty State Place Reviews, Best Wedding Venues in Albany, Saratoga Springs, Adirondacks  - 2015 Couples' Choice Award Winner
 

COPYRIGHT 2014 by 60 State Place
60 State Street, Albany NY 12077

Photography: Dino Petrocelli
Bride Dressed by: Angela’s Bridal
Décor: Experience and Creative Design
Groom Dressed by: Men’s Wearhouse
Hair & Makeup: Claire’s Hair

 

 

Facebook Albany Wedding Banquet Hall Venue Event Reception Facility 60 State Place   Twitter Albany Wedding Banquet Hall Venue Event Reception Facility 60 State Place

Albany's Wedding, Banquet, Hall, Venue, Event, & Reception Facility

Website Design & Hosting Albany NY
Groupiehead Website Design Albany NY
www.groupiehead.com